6 thoughts on “Fan Fun with Zoosk Logo

  1. I like Matt Hooper’s ‘ZOOSK’ better. I looks modern,it’s colorful…more…Fun! The old logo has a fuddy duddy look to it next to Matts. You should change it.

    I have a question about Premium Flirt and want to know where I can ask it?

  2. @istanbul: We know our database of cities has some inconsistent data and we are working on resolving this issue. Soon we will have a much more accurate location database for Turkey. Please bear with us.

  3. Glad someone liked my logo concept, I see that the logo has changed since this post. If you ever need some freelance photoshop work drop me a line! Free of charge of course! 😀

Leave a Reply

