Love Is In the Air…Zoosker Success Stories!

Success Story Sky Writing Heart

We were thrilled to read through the stories you sent us for our new monthly blog feature…featuring your real-life success stories made possible through Zoosk.

We promised you we would select one of your stories every month to feature right here on our blog. So here it is. Kelly and Andy’s story was pretty special, in our opinion, and a congratulations is in order for their upcoming wedding!

I met Andy last January via the Zoosk application on Facebook. We arranged to meet up on February 9, 2008. Neither of us viewed it as a “date” since neither of us were particularly attracted to the other’s profile (though neither of us would admit it). However, within 15 minutes of our first meeting, it was clear that it was very much a date. Andy proposed several months later and we’re getting married in August 2009. Thank you Zoosk – you definitely worked for us!” – Kelly

Congratulations, Andy and Kelly!

Do you have a Zoosk story to share? If you’ve met someone special – a fun date, a significant other, or a life partner – through Zoosk, drop us a line at success@zoosk.com. We’ll select one story from those submitted in April to feature right here. And if your story is selected, we’ll send you a $100 VISA or Amazon.com gift card (your choice).

Happy Zoosking!

102 thoughts on “Love Is In the Air…Zoosker Success Stories!

  1. I AM HAPPY TO HEAR THE TWO OF U IS TIRING THE KNOT AND I MUST SAY I MEET SOMEONE RIGHT HERE TOO. THIS ZOOK IS A GOOD SITE

  2. hi guys,

    I heard about this site and about how good. so i am now single and ready to mingle. i am looking for a woman between 20-30. contact me.

  3. The most interesting thing in zooks is U R within Ur region to find friends in Zooks and in Ur own city, so keep up the good work Zooks…
    Thank You

  4. hi to every one i came here to meet with a new hope to make new friends and i also for my dream girl r u ready to share ?

    r u ready to share ?

    r u ready to share ?

    r u ready to share ?

  5. iI AM A LATINA LADY BORN IN GUANICA PUERTO RICO,I AM 51 YEARS OLD BUT LOOK PRETTY GOOD FOR MY AGE I WILL LIKE TO MEET A RESPECTFUL GENTLEMAN IN HERE WHO IS LOVING ,FUN AND HONEST, I AM LOOKING FOR A REAL TO THE HEART RELATIONSHIP IF YOU’R THIS PAPI WRITE ME LEAVE ME YOU’R E MAIL AND I’LL GET BACK TO YOU PAPI

  6. Pingback: Zoosk advice: What not to do on a first date « Zoosklog

  7. Pingback: Another Zoosk romance that brings tears to our eyes « Zoosklog

  8. Pingback: Congratulations to Christy and Sean, married Zooskers! « Zoosklog – Online Dating Blog by Zoosk

  9. Pingback: Congratulations to Rachel and David, who found love on Zoosk « Zoosklog – Online Dating Blog by Zoosk

  10. Pingback: August was a good month for love « Zoosklog – Online Dating Blog by Zoosk

  11. hi i am single lady and looking to meet someone i am looking for someone over 30 yrss old whos interestin and fun to b around so if u out there plz message me at my phon 510 825 6174

  12. I’m inlove with the most beautiful girl ever in the world she is so special I’d marry her anyday she is my life thankyou zoosk her name is becky20 I love you baby so so much your my life XXXXXXXX

    • Hi sha if u r stil single I’m there but I’m in rustenburg I don’t know if u can tel m about your life anyway I need some1 aged 19 to 31

  13. Hi my name is breanna im looking for my match im a kind loving girl that likes to cuddle and go to church.i play guitar love it im like a country girl four wheelers all outdoors i love movies be adventure and i love little kids so much especially babies so if anyone is around 18-23 and wants to talk text me 419 577 9586 =)

Leave a Reply

