What does it mean to have one million fans on Facebook?

Zoosk now has over one million fans on our Facebook page!

Here’s a little video we made as a tribute to our awesome fans. Are you a fan of Zoosk on Facebook? Fan us fan us fan us! ❤

One thought on “What does it mean to have one million fans on Facebook?

  1. I don’t know that much about this new age computer stuff like facebook, zoosk or youtube or really how to use it. I down loaded the zoosk messenger since I was told in order to communicate with anyone one the site I had to have it available to use now how do I know when someone wants to talk or is online or to email with me. I would add a photo to my profile if I knew how to do it. Since that is not something I have learned yet I need help to be able to add a photo to my profile.
    How do you get started talking on facebook or anyone else on any of the sites out there. I would like to me some interesting people out there who are interested in some of the same things I am.
    I like history good music, and genealogy that is my biggest passion right now So if your out there and interested in some of the same things get in touch if you feel like it.
    I liked the million video that you put on the site I just looked at.
    Just call me Irish gypsy or irishghostdancer.

Leave a Reply

