Congrats to Michael and Michael on their Zoosk UK success story!

On May 20th this year, a chap messaged me on Zoosk. We got chatting and before we knew it, we had set up a first date. Just a simple coffee to see how we got on. His name was Michael too! Well, one date lead to another! After 4 months, he moved in with me! We fell in love so quickly, so easily! He’s very romantic and is a right charmer. I wouldn’t swap him for anything! We just hit 6 months now and life could not be better. Looking forward to spending our first Christmas together with the family. Zoosk has worked for us and we could not thank Zoosk enough for helping us find each other. Finding a gay partner is not an easy task. Zoosk made it easy 🙂

-Michael from Great Britain

We are thrilled that Michael and Michael met while online dating on Zoosk! We send them all our best wishes! Reader, do you have a Zoosk romance you’d like to share with us? If so, send it to success [at] zoosk [dot] com and we’ll happily share your story for you! For more success stories, check out Zoosk’s success story archives. If you like what you see, fan us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, and make sure you check out our romantic videos on ZooskTV!

4 thoughts on “Congrats to Michael and Michael on their Zoosk UK success story!

  1. I like zoosk beacuse their is some nice mens and also they are very cute.Like they are super cool like omg.It’s very nice to have some one who realy loves you and care about you.So then good luk girls.)}~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~°~ Bye and read this thank you….

    lovely
    Ruby de la garsa

  2. Hi“` girls…Let me tell you my live. Once I was in the park then a boy from my class came to me to talk to me.This boy his name is enrique who came and followed me to the park.He asked me if I want to be her girlfriend?The I was whent was it went you loved me.And he said will went you was new at this school.And he said to me again do you want to be my girlfriend?Do you want to know what I said to him girls?Will I said to him yes.And went it was rainig we kiss and kiss.The we went to the beach.Whent the moonlight stared to come out we kiss and kiss.Then a girl in our class like the same boy that I like.So once I was walking by the park and I saw my boyfriend kissing with anthere girl I was screming and screming I was very angry so then I said to my boyfriend you know what now is time to seperat us.So that time I whent to my house and stared screming and screming and throwing plats at the wall. I was tiered to her his name.So know girls this is true and now I do not know about him.Know thats why I am at zoosk to find a new boyfriend.I just what the happens,and my live.Thank you girls to hearing this live of my and be happy.Bye bye bye…)}****************************

    lovely
    Ruby de la garsa

  3. Pingback: Add comment – Zoosklog – Online Dating Blog by Zoosk | Dating Blog

Leave a Reply

