Zoosk couple of the day: Port Richey, Florida


Congrats to today’s happy Zoosk couple! These lovebirds hail from Port Richey, Florida!

My daughters convinced me to join Zoosk. Although I have had no luck with a couple of other dating sites in the past and pretty much had given up on meeting anyone decent, I took a chance with Zoosk. Thank goodness I did! I met an amazing man with a lot of the same interests. We met for coffee at a local diner and now we’re completely falling in love. We have plans to travel the US next summer when I retire! Thank you Zoosk!

Sincerely,
Ruth

Do you have a Zoosk success story to share? Send it to success [at] zoosk [dot] com! We’d love to share your good news!

Leave a Reply

