Zoosk couple of the day: Courtney and Tony from West Virginia

Tony and I started dating in 2010. Our first date was wonderful. I don’t think I had ever smiled that much. He has had my heart from day one. We have had our worst and best times together. He makes me laugh thru tears and smile always. We are expecting our first child, a boy, December 14th 2011. We have been living together with our 2 dogs, Duke and Duchess, for almost 2 years now. He is the love of my life and I couldn’t thank Zoosk enough for bringing me and this wonderful man together.
Courtney and Tony, West Virginia

Congrats to Courtney and Tony from West Virginia, Zoosk couple of the day! Have you met someone on Zoosk too? Send your photo and Zoosk success story to success [at] zoosk [dot] com and we’ll publish it here on our blog and on our popular Facebook fan page! Happy Zoosking!

3 thoughts on “Zoosk couple of the day: Courtney and Tony from West Virginia

  1. The first time I got on this site a very cute Asian guy who seemed trust worthy caught my attention first. So I messaged him, we both didn’t want to pay for the site. However we both did to meet each other and we have a great connection. So 6 wks is worth meeting a guy that I am very interested in. He is respectful and teases me. So basically he knows how to make me laugh. This is what I was looking for.

Leave a Reply

