Photos from Zoosk’s Saint Patrick’s Day Party
















At Zoosk HQ, Saint Patrick’s Day was celebrated with live music, bangers and mash, and lots and lots of green beer. Everyone had a blast!

Want to celebrate with us? Take a look at the job postings on our career’s page. There are a lot of openings so if you see your dream job we encourage you to apply. Happy Zoosking!

Zoosk on Facebook | Zoosk on Twitter | Zoosk on YouTube

One thought on “Photos from Zoosk’s Saint Patrick’s Day Party

  1. Greetings I am so happy I found your website, I really
    found you by error, while I was researching on Google for something else,
    Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and
    a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

Leave a Reply

